Au-pair / cuidadora para familia argentina en Swiss Cottage

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Au-pair / nanny para familia argentina en Swiss Cottage
Ubicación: Swiss Cottage, London
Salario: Depende del puesto

Descripción del puesto

We are an Argentinean couple with three boys (almost 5 years, 2 years and 6 months).

We are looking for an experienced live in or live out, Spanish speaking (preferably), non-smoker, aupair plus /mother’s help female.

You will need to look after our three boys, mainly take care of our baby full time, look after our 2 years old son who attends nursery a couple of mornings and do school runs for our eldest son (during holidays you will need to look after our 5 year old too – he normally attends camp a few days).

Working hours would be from 8am to 8pm (I am back from work around 6pm) Monday to Friday plus 2 babysitting per week.

Any extra hours will be compensated with the time off or will be paid separately.

You would be expected to perform usual aupair/mother’s help duties i.e. assistance with childcare, keeping the house clean and tidy, washing and ironing etc.

Please note: this vacancy is for at least six months and ideally for longer term.


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!