Au-pair española en Queens Park

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Au-pair española en Queens Park
Ubicación: Queens Park, London
Contrato: Permanente
Salario: £75 al mes + comida

Descripción del puesto

Family with one bubbly and bright 16 month old daughter looking for female au pair preferably aged 24 + to live in with a happy family in Queens Park, London.

We are looking for someone who will enjoy taking on role in supporting us with our daughters development and who will be a fun and happy person to have in our home and who already has some childcare experience.

We are looking for someone who lots of energy to help with our daughter for a few hours each day during the week, taking her to playgroups and also with some light housekeeping although we have a cleaner so heavy cleaning is not required.

Looking for someone to work around 20 hours per week and 2 nights babysitting per week and one weekend day/night per month.

The applicant would have their own lovely bedroom and bathroom at the top of the house with unlimited wifi and own tv.

Details of the job are:

Must speak a good level of English
Had some experience with children of a similar age
Lived away from home (preferable) and be happy to be independent as we are often away at weekends
Happy to help with light house keeping like loading dishwasher, keeping kitchen tidy and hygiene as well as our daughters washing and ironing
Hours are flexible to work with studying (to be agreed before) but would most likely involve from 930-12pm to go to playgroups and a few hours late afternoon to help with our daughters dinner time.

Start date around 21st September 2014
£75 per week plus food
Extra money can be earnt babysitting for friends of the family

Please email your CV through with a covering note giving some details as to why you fit the job description – I will only be able to respond to successful applicants.

Thank you and warm wishes


Si estas interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía un copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Para que esta sección siga creciendo, te agradecería enormemente que mencionaras que has encontrado esta oferta a través de Diario de un Londinense. Muchas gracias!

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!