Au-pair española para familia en Kilburn

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Au-pair español para familia en Kilburn
Ubicación: Kilburn, London
Salario: £120 a la semana

Descripción del puesto

We are looking for a responsible, cheerful and hardworking au pair/housekeeper.

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 7 hours per day 7-9am and 3-8pm
We definitely need 7-8am in the morning but can offer some flexibility about other times.
Plus 2 babysitting/month (usually at the weekend)

We are a lively, friendly family with lots of visitors/trips and activities.
We have four children aged 5,12,15 and 17. They are well mannered and independent.

Wake the children
Prepare breakfast and tidy up
Help to dress our 5 year old

We expect you to keep the house clean and in good order, including the laundry. We would like to work with your skills and interests so tell us what you can offer (e.g. help with homework, music, art, cooking etc). We are learning languages in the house so if you speak Spanish, German, French or Swedish we would like to use your language skills.

We may want you to come with us on holiday, we often go to Sweden as we have a house there, but this is negotiable.

In return for the above, we will pay £120 pocket money each week plus all food and bills. You have your own room on the top floor of the house with a shared bathroom. It’s small but well fitted and modern. It has a TV/DVD and wireless internet access. We live in a big house with a garden. It is a desirable and safe area in zone 2 with lots of parks, restaurants, bars, colleges and sports facilities. It is very easy and quick to get to central London.

Only apply if you can say yes to the following:

• female
• available to interview in London now
• cheerful, reliable, trustworthy and hardworking
• speak English to a good standard
• able to provide references that we can check


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Para que esta sección siga creciendo, te agradecería enormemente que mencionaras que has encontrado esta oferta a través de Diario de un Londinense. Muchas gracias!

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

1 comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Un comentario
    1. Responder