Housekeeper/nanny española

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Posición: Spanish speaking Housekeeper/Nanny
Ubicación: Kensington, London
Contrato: Permanente
Salario: A convenir


We are looking for a warm, fun, reliable and long term housekeeper/nanny for our family (we have 4 fun and lovely children ages 13(B), 10(G), 7(G) and 5(G)).

The job includes cleaning the house, preparing food and ironing in the mornings. In the afternoons, I need help with taking children to activities if needed or being a mothers helper in the home.

We are looking for a person who has experience and enjoys dealing with children.

Candidate needs to be able to speak some English and fluent Spanish.

The job is for 5.5 days a week, 7-8 latest (+2 nights babysitting if needed) with a 2 hour lunch break.

Please do not apply if you do not have legal work status in this country.

Our lovely housekeeper/nanny is going home after 4 years. We are very sad that she is leaving and are looking for someone who would like to join our warm household and want to work for us for many years to come.

References are a must.


Si estas interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía un copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Para que esta sección siga creciendo, por favor, mencionar que esta oferta ha sido encontrada en “Diario de un Londinense”. Gracias.

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!