Nanny española a tiempo completo para familia en Islington

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Nanny española para familia en Islington
Ubicación: Islington, London
Salario: Depende de experiencia

Descripción del puesto

We are a lovely, warm, fun and busy family looking for a nanny-housekeeper for a full time position helping to look after our three children (ages 5, 3 and 2 months [two boys and one girl]). Mother is at home on maternity leave so it is a shared-care position.

We are looking for someone who is kind, loving, caring, energetic, has a strong sense of initiative and a good sense of humour. We would like someone who is tidy and organised.

You will have experience of looking after children of a similar age for at least 3 years, and ideally experience of looking after two or more boys. Coming from a big family yourself would be an advantage.

We need someone to help with the school and nursery runs, as well as take the children to their activities (music, swimming etc) and to stimulate them when at home with activities such as playing in the garden, doing arts and crafts, helping with homework, reading books, doing role play and baking or cooking with them, and taking them to playdates with their friends and their nannies.

The hours are 7am-7pm Mon to Fri and 8-12 on Saturday as well as at least two nights babysitting per week (including Fri and Sat). We expect some flexibility (as with children timings can never be set in stone).

Being able to drive would be an advantage but is not essential.

We would like someone who can cook a wide variety of healthy meals for the children and who is also happy to follow recipes which we may suggest (soups, casseroles etc). An interest in baking (with the children) would be an advantage.

Because both children will be at school and nursery every morning, there will be a few hours every day with no children in the house when we would expect the housekeeping to be done- this includes the washing, the ironing, tidying and cleaning.

We ideally want the person to live in but would consider a very strong candidate who wants to live out.

We have had good experiences with Spanish and South and Central American nannies so would be very interested to hear from candidates from those backgrounds. We would like you to speak/teach Spanish to the children. If you speak French too that would be an advantage.

You must be a non-smoker.

Pay will be dependent on experience, at the market rate.

If you are interested please get in touch, we look forward to hearing from you.

We will want to start by seeing your cv with full details of your experience (with dates, ages of children, duties carried out etc) and your qualifications.

We live in Islington near to lots of parks and playgrounds and with easy access to the tube, overground and buses, and not far from Central London.

We look forward to hearing from you!


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!