Nanny española para cuidar a dos niños

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Nanny española para cuidar a niño de 6 años
Ubicación: Londres
Salario: A convenir

Descripción del puesto

We are a friendly, fun and loyal family looking for a like-minded afternoon nanny to look after our lovely kids!

Our son is a very active 6 year old with a wonderful imagination – he loves drama, music and any sort of race. Our daughter is nearly 4 and quietly takes everything in – she is equally happy playing games and colouring as she is with a bit of rough and tumble with her brother. Both of our children are very independent, but still very affectionate – and love to dress up!

The job will be 20 hours per week Mon-Thurs (approx 1:45-6:45pm) starting late October! Additional hours will be possible for some evening babysitting and during school holidays.

Duties include school pick ups, taking the children to activities, organising play dates, helping with homework and music practice, cooking dinner for the children, children’s laundry and ironing, helping the children tidy, playing and having fun!

My kids have a lovely network of local friends, some with Spanish-speaking nannies, which will make arranging play dates easy.

Key questions for you:
– Do you drive? My son’s school is not local so driving our car is essential.
– Are you a native Spanish speaker? I am half Cuban but sadly not fluent and want the children to learn.
– Are you confident enough in your English (advance or fluent) to be able to help with my son’s reading and spelling homework?
– Are you looking for part-time work (20 hours per week)?
– Are you a non-smoker?



Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación y referencias a través del siguiente enlace:

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

1 comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Un comentario
    1. Responder