Au-pair española en familia con dos hijas

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Au-pair española en familia con dos hijas
Ubicación: Chiswick, London
Contrato: Permanente
Salario: Negociable (depende de experiencia)

Descripción del puesto

Professional Family in Chiswick Seeking Live in Nanny or AuPair Plus to Care for 2 Lovely Girls (5 & 2) Beginning July/August

Caring, and flexible bilingual (English-Spanish) family is looking for a caring, happy, energetic and creative woman for a LIVE IN role to look after our two lovely daughters, aged 5 & 2, starting in July/ August. Sole care experience of young children is required. Live out roles not considered.

What we require:
– Must be a native Spanish speaker;

– Candidates must aged 23 or older and already be in the UK;

– Mornings: Get girls ready for school and drop off Monday to Friday:
• the eldest is in Reception everyday (8:45 to 3pm) and
• the youngest is in nursery everyday (9:00am-12.30pm;)

– Afternoons: Sole charge from 12:30-6:30pm Monday to Friday:
• Pick up the girls from school
• Make dinner (and lunch for the youngest)
• Take to playgroups and local after-school activities (e.g. dance, music, etc.)

– Imagination, energy and initiative to make the time with the children fun (e.g. going to local parks, go on picnics, paint, do arts & crafts, reading etc.);

– 1 babysitting night per week (with one night on the weekend once a month);

– Keep the house clean and tidy during the week (we have a weekly cleaner);

– If you are not already trained in first aid and CPR, we will want you to take the course (which we will pay for)

– Non-smoker
– CRB checked
– References needed
– Legally entitled to work in the UK

What we’re offering:

– Two good-natured, lovely children who sleep well and are lots of fun;

– A respectful and open environment where you will be treated as a family

– Full room and board (Newly built top floor with bedroom and semi-private living area & bathroom (only shared when guests visit)

– Weekends off (except for one evening of babysitting a month)

– Paid holidays (and no requirement to accompany us on holidays)

– Internet

– Lovely safe neighbourhood affectionately known as “nappy valley” due to the number of families with young children in the area.

– Great network of other aupairs in the area;

– Convenient Zone 2 location (Turnham Green) is a 5 minute walk away offering great connections from which to explore Central London;

– An expansive high street, with cafes, restaurants and shopping within 5 minute walk from our home;

– Salary negotiable depending on experience

We are looking for someone to be part of our family for the next year (and hopefully longer). Our hope is to provide a nice, supportive family environment so that both you and our children are happy. If you are interested please email me your CV, a recent photo and references. We will respond back to successful candidates.

Kind regards,

Chiswick Family


Si estas interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía un copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Para que esta sección siga creciendo, te agradecería enormemente que mencionaras que has encontrado esta oferta a través de Diario de un Londinense. Muchas gracias!

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!