Au-pair española en familia española

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Ubicación: Streatham, London
Contrato: Minimo 12 meses
Salario: £130-£150 PW


I am a mother with a boy (9) and girl (11), looking for a happy and energetic, experienced and efficient person to help. This is a LIVE-IN position in a friendly, lovely and welcoming home.

Monday – Friday hours are approximately:
am 7.30 – 8.30am
pm 3.45pm – 7.45pm (Daytime is free for other work)
Babysitting 2-3 times per week (although usually not needed)
Weekends are free

Job Responsibilities: The work is approximately 70% housekeeping and 30% childcare. A separate cleaner also comes once a week.

Housekeeping – Prepare breakfast, cook family dinner, laundry, ironing, organising children’s bedrooms, generally help maintain a clean and tidy house, help with pets.

Childcare – take to school, preparing school bags, sport bags, organising school uniform and preparing for the next day’s schedule.

I teach English, so your English doesn’t have to be perfect, but you do need to be able to communicate with the children well enough. We are an English / Spanish family y hablamos un poco espanol!

You will be:
* Comfortable handling/looking after pets (we have a cat and two guinea pigs)
* A quick, organised and independent worker
* Non-smoker

• Previous live-in experience in a family home essential
• Valid passport/visa and eligible to work in the UK
• Able to commit to a minimum 12 months in job, but ideal candidate will want a longer term position.

You must be in the UK now and available for interview.

A paid trial day would follow a successful interview.

Salary depends on experience and hours agreed (£130 – £150 per week approximately). Live-In includes food, small double bedroom with TV, wifi and gym membership.

We look forward to hearing from you.


Si estas interesado en este puesto de trabajo, envía un copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Para que esta sección siga creciendo, por favor, mencionar que esta oferta ha sido encontrada en “Diario de un Londinense”. Gracias.

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!