Au-pair española para familia española en Southfields

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Au-pair española para familia en Southfields
Ubicación: Southfields, Londres
Salario: £400 al mes

Descripción del puesto

We are a friendly, professional couple that live in Southfields (zone 3 tube) in a house in a lovely part of London – near the famous Wimbledon tennis.

My husband is Spanish and I am English (but also speak Spanish) – so your English does not need to be perfect as we will be able to understand you.

We have an almost 4 year old daughter. She is very chatty, speaking both Spanish and English. She is very gentle and sweet and loves playing with her doll, ballet and going to the park.

There are English classes available at a local school if you would like to attend classes to improve your English.

We are 8 mins walk to the tube and a short bus ride away from shops/cinema and there are lots of other au pairs around here so a really good place to make friends.

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom on your own floor at the top of the house (with TV, wifi etc).

We have a cleaner that comes once a week that will also clean your room and bathroom. However, you will be expected to help keep the house tidy (cleaning up toys, putting dishes in the dishwasher, keeping your own room clean and tidy, laundering your clothes etc)

Our daughter is about to start at a new school nursery in September and we’d like an au pair to join us mid-to-end of August and stay with us approximately one year (until July 2016).

Approx 25-30 hours a week, split as follows:

Mondays and Fridays 12-2pm – picking up from nursery school, bring home and give lunch. I work from home on Mondays and Fridays – so only a few hours required on those days.

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays:
8-9am prepare and drop off at nursery school,
12-1.15pm, pick up from nursery school give lunch and drop off at nursery school
4.15-7pm, pick up from nursery school, playing, homework, prepare dinner.
Babysitting one night a week.
Weekends completely free (apart from babysitting one evening).
You will also get 3 weeks of paid holiday in the year (to be taken when we are on holiday).

We will also need additional help during school holidays and we will pay extra for this.

£400 per calendar month, however, this is flexible depending on experience.

If interested – please get in touch with your CV and references/CRB check.


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación a través del siguiente enlace:

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

1 comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Un comentario
    1. Responder