Au-pair española para familia vegana en Clapham

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Au-pair española para familia vegana en Clapham


A convenir

Descripción del puesto

We are a vegan Italian family of 5 who has lived in London for more then 15 years. Our children are 9, 7, and 4 years old, all in school full time from September 2016. We have a very active life style, we enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, and are very passionate about arts, reading and performing arts.

We live in a large house with a beautiful garden in the sought after area of “between the commons” of Clapham/Wandsworth. Just 5min walk from Clapham South (northern line tube station) and Clapham Junction (overground/train station). The fancy bars and restaurants of Northcote Road are just around the corner too.

We have been very lucky with out previous 4 aupairs, and our current one is leaving at the end of August after a truly wonderful year together. We are looking at someone starting from 1 September 2016 (possibly with a week of induction during last week of Aug).

We are VEGAN (no meat, fish, dairy and eggs) and therefore we are looking for someone equally vegan, or at least vegetarian, to fit in with our healthy lifestyle. We love cooking Italian, Indian, Chinese, Mexican and eat a varied diet mostly made of vegetable, fruits, legumes, grains, seeds, nuts and much more.

We are all fluent in Spanish, but need improving, so we are looking for someone willing to speak Spanish full time in the presence of the children (while can practise her English with the adults).

I am a non working mother for now, planning to go back part time when the youngest will start full time school in Sept 2016.

*25hrs per week (5 hours a day Mon-Fri, Sat-Sun free)
*7.30-8.30am_ preparing children’s breakfast, helping getting the little boy dressed and the girls school gear and tidying up the kids bedrooms. Occasionally taking the two youngest ones to school (5 min walk in the park).
*3.15-7.15pm – collecting two children from school, occasionally preparing them dinner, collect from playdates, play with the youngest boy and supervising home works musical practise and helping with bath and bedtime stories.
*One or two babysitting per week max: one night over the weekend (Fri or Sat) and another evening during the week.
*Organizing/tiding the kid’s bedroom/their clothes and toys.
* Light housework: laundry for the kids, loading/unloading dishwasher, occasion vacuuming of kids room and kitchen, keeping your room clean and tidy (we have a professional cleaner coming regularly)

* VEGAN or VEGETARIAN, who loves eating healthy and cooking
* Spanish speaking
* Experienced with children and genuinely enjoys them
* Kind and patient, with a good sense of humour
* Organised and reliable
* NON SMOKER – this is a must please
* Can provide full references
* Is currently in the UK to attend interviews

* Full vegan board, a bright double bedroom (sharing the bathroom with the children), wifi, weekly pocket money, use of bicycle.
* Preferably a 9-12 months commitment is needed please.
We had previous wonderful experiences with aupairs and are looking forward to meeting you soon.


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación personalizada y una foto reciente a

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!