Au-pair española para familia vegetariana en Clapham

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Au-pair española para familia vegetariana
Ubicación: Clapham, Londres
Salario: A convenir

Descripción del puesto

We are an Italian family of 5 who has lived in London for more then 15 years. Our girls Sofia and Agata are 8 and 6 (in school full time), and Orlando 3 yrs old (nursery full time). We live in a large house with a beautiful garden in the sought after area of “between the commons” of Clapham/Wandsworth. Just 5min walk from Clapham South (northern line tube station) and Clapham Junction (overground/train station). The fancy bars and restaurants of Northcote Road are just around the corner too. Our current Spanish au pair is sadly leaving us at the end of March after 8 months for family reasons. We are looking at someone starting from September 2015 (possibly with a week of induction 1-8 Aug).

We are vegetarian (no meat or fish) and ideally we are looking for someone to fit in with our lifestyle during the stay. We are all fluent in Spanish, but need improving, so we are looking for someone willing to speak spanish full time in the presence of the children (while can practise her English with the adults).

I am a non working mother for now, planning to go back part time when the youngest will start full time nursery in Sept 2015.


*25hrs per week (5 hours a day Mon-Fri, Sat-Sun free)

*7.30-8.30am_ preparing children’s breakfast, helping getting the little boy dressed and the girls school gear and tidying up the kids bedrooms. Occasionally taking the two youngest ones to school (5 min walk in the park).

*3.15-7.15pm – collecting two children from school, occasionally preparing them dinner, collect from playdates, play with the youngest boy and supervising home works musical practise and helping with bath time.

*One or two babysitting per week max: one night over the weekend (Fri or Sat) and another evening during the week.

*Organizing the kid’s bedroom/their clothes and toys.

* Light housework: laundry for the kids, loading/unloading dishwasher, occasion vacuuming and keeping your room clean and tidy (we have a professional cleaner coming regularly)


* Is Spanish speaking

* Has experience with children and genuinely enjoys them

* Is kind and has a good sense of humour

* Is punctual

* Is aware of safety with children, has common sense

* Is happy to work along side mum, but also on their own

* Can multi-task and be spontaneous

* NON SMOKER – this is a must please

* Can provide full references

* Is currently in the UK to attend interviews


*Full vegetarian board, a bright double bedroom (sharing the bathroom with the children), mobile phone (UK phone calls/sms only) and wifi.

* Preferably a 9-12 months commitment is needed please.

We had previous wonderful experiences with aupairs are looking forward to meeting you soon.


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación y una foto reciente a o puedes llamar al 07780513122

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

1 comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Un comentario
    1. Responder