Nanny española a tiempo completo en East Sheen

Información general

Fecha de publicación:

Información general

Posición: Nanny española a tiempo completo en East Sheen
Ubicación: East Sheen, Londres
Salario: A convenir

Descripción del puesto

Our loving family is looking for Mother’s help/Nanny to help with our two children (3 years old and 5 months).

This is a full time job from Monday to Friday from 8:15am until 6:15pm. Starting on May 18th.

The ideal candidate would be a mature woman (30 to 55 y/o) who either had kids or took care of kids for a long time. She has experience being a mother’s help, balancing her job of taking care of kids and maintaining the house tidy and organized at all times. She’d have to be energetic, patient and warm, and speak Spanish fluently (as well as English). Live close to our home (in a radio of 20 or 30 minutes by bus/train).

Your responsabilities would include:
• Taking our son to nursery every morning and picking him up at 12:15
• While he is in nursery you would clean the house (cleaning floors, kitchen, rooms, toilets, hovering, tiding up, ironing, washing, etc.) and preparing lunch.
• In the afternoons you would take care of the kids (mostly our son). You’d take them to the playground or the park, activities, organize playdates, or stay at home and create fun activities with them. At the end of the day, bathe them and prepare dinner for the kids.

We need someone who is detailed oriented, proactive/ finds things to do during the day, and also is good at receiving directions by us.

This person would be very friendly, easy going/happy person, who likes to laugh and is open to being creative with the kids, enjoy playing with them and is always finding ways to support them in their learning process.

Requirements for the job:
-Having experience with toddlers and babies: At least 3 years of experience.
-Being a good cook or be willing to learn: We want someone who loves to be creative in the kitchen, cooking healthy and delicious meals for toddlers. You don’t have to be Jamie Oliver but have the willingness to research and try new recipes (we have many books for ideas and I can show you my own)
-Being creative, fun, lovable: You’ll be a part of our loving family’s life so we want someone who is positive, has good sense of humor and is inventive and resourceful… always thinking what is best for our kids and family dynamic.
-Being flexible in your duties: during half term the schedule will change so you will need to organize activities indoors (playing, singing, reading, painting, etc. NOT watching TV) and outdoors (taking him to the park, organizing playdates, going to the pool, etc.)
-Cleaning and organizing: You must be very organized and clean.
-Have DBS (CRB) check and First Aid training
-Non smoker
-Some baby sitting required (payed extra)


Si estás interesada en este puesto de trabajo, envía una copia de tu CV con tus datos de contacto junto con una carta de presentación y una foto reciente a través del siguiente enlace:

Compartir oferta

Otras ofertas

Ningún comentario

Escribir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

  • Ningún comentario por ahora

      ¡Esta es tu oportunidad de ser la primera persona en escribir un comentario!